September 26, 2023

The seven yatras will cover 11,400 km and all 230 assembly seats in 15 days.


The Congress started its “Jan Aakrosh Yatra” in Madhya Pradesh on Ganesh Chaturthi, intensifying its campaign against the ruling BJP ahead of the assembly polls. The yatra comes as the ruling BJP’s 10,500-km five Jan Ashirwad Yatras are approaching their last stretch in the state.

The seven yatras will cover 11,400 km and all 230 assembly seats in 15 days. Senior leaders Dr Govind Singh, Ajay Singh, former state Congress chiefs Suresh Pachauri, Kantilal Bhuria, Arun Yadav, former ministers Jitu Patwari and Kamleshwar Patel will lead the raths.

At a time when the BJP has been attacking the Opposition’s INDIA bloc on Sanatan Dharma remark, all seven Jan Akrosh Yatras started on Ganesh Chaturthi. The leaders started the rallies after offering prayers at prominent temples in different parts of the state.

State Congress president Kamal Nath said, “On the festival of Ganesh Chaturthi, the Congress is starting its Jan Aakrosh Yatras. The purpose of these yatras is to express the pain and suffering of the oppressed people due to the misrule of Shivraj Singh Chouhan government for 18 years”.

The BJP, meanwhile, attacked the Congress on the issue of corruption.

Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Dhami — who was participating in the rallies, appealed to the people in Bina to ensure that Mr Chouhan becomes the Chief Minister again.

The BJP rallies, starting from various parts of the state, will reach in Bhopal on September 25. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is likely to address the “maha kumbh” or mega gathering of BJP workers on the occasion.

The dates of the assembly elections, due by year-end, is yet to be announced.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet