July 14, 2024


Hit me, Blink, one more time…

The reunited pop-punk trio Blink-182 today revealed the title and details about the first new album with its classic lineup in a dozen years. One More Time…, featuring bassist-singer Mark Hoppus, drummer Travis Barker and newly rejoined co-founding guitarist-singer Tom DeLonge, is set to street October 20 via Columbia Records. DeLonge returned to the San Diego-rooted group in 2022 after seven years.

See the track list below, and watch a promo video above.

It’s the first new set featuring the group’s megaplatinum core lineup since 2011’s Neighborhoods. Matt Skiba handled guitar duties for the band’s two previous albums, Nine (2019) and 2016’s California.

DeLonge, Hoppus and Barker launched a reunion tour in early May after a surprise appearance at Coachella in mid-April. The jaunt hit North America and then headed to Europe last week — after four early-September dates were postponed — and is set to run through April 6 in Mexico City.

Blink-182 has four platinum albums to its credit, and its 1999 disc Enema of the State has sold more than 5 million copies in the U.S. alone and spawned the Top 10 pop hit “All the Small Things.” The song also spent nearly two month atop Billboard’s Modern Rock Tracks chart, on which it has scored 14 Top 10s.

DeLonge, Hoppus and Scott Raynor formed the band in the early 1990s, and Barker replaced Raynor in 1996. The group broke out with its 1997 sophomore LP Dude Ranch, which featured the FM hit “Dammit (Growing Up).”

Here is the track list for One More Time…

1. Anthem Part 3
2. Dance with Me
3. Fell in Love
4. Terrified
5. One More Time
6. More Than You Know
7. Turn This Off!
8. When We Were Young
9. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet