September 28, 2023

Candidates must accept the allocated seat in this admission round.

New Delhi:

The Delhi University (DU) will on Monday (September 18) release list of seats that have not yet been filled for a special spot admission round. Interested applicants can submit an application for the special spot admission round between September 18 at 5pm and September 20 at 4.59pm. The admission fee can be paid till 4.59pm on September 24.

According to an official release, applicants who applied for the Common Seat Allocation System (CSAS) in 2023 but were not admitted to any college on the date of the notification of the special spot admission round can participate.

Applicants who were given a seat in spot rounds I or II will also be allowed to take part in the special spot admission round.

To take part in this special admission round, a candidate will need to select “special spot admission” on their dashboard on the official website in order to be taken into consideration. The official release also states that interested candidates will be able to select all courses in as many colleges as they wish, based on the availability of seats.

In the special admission round, allocations will be done based on the following criteria:

  • Availability of seats
  • Programme-specific merit
  • Order of preference of college (programme + college)
  • Category

It will be mandatory for the candidates to take admission to the seat allocated in this admission round.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet