December 10, 2023

EXCLUSIVE: The creator and stars from the hottest show of summer 2023 are coming to the 2024 ATX TV Festival. Season 13 of the festival, which runs from May 30-June 2, 2024 in Austin, TX, has announced its first confirmed panels, and they include a Suits retrospective.

Confirmed participants on the panel, which will mark five years since the series finale aired on USA Network, include creator/executive producer/showrunner Aaron Korsh, and cast members Patrick J. Adams, Sarah Rafferty, and Dulé Hill, with more to be announced soon.

Years after its original run, Suits has had a resurgence in popularity since its July launch on Netflix, attracting a massive global audience and spending a record-breaking 12 consecutive weeks as the #1 series on the Nielsen Streaming Top 10 chart.

This marks a return to ATX TV Festival for Suits which previously had panels in 2015 and 2017 (You can see photos below.)

The 2024 ATX TV festival also will feature a retrospective panel for tech period drama Halt and Catch Fire, celebrating the 10th anniversary of the cult series’ 2014 premiere on AMC. The panel will feature creators/showrunners/executive producers Christopher Cantwell and Christopher C. Rogers, executive producers Mark Johnson and Melissa Bernstein, and cast member Scoot McNairy, with additional panelists announced soon.

Also scheduled is “Presidential Forum: On TV, the Industry, and What’s Next,” a conversation with top TV executives about the current state — and future — of the industry following the historic Hollywood double strike. Confirmed panelists include Nicole Clemens, President, Paramount Television Studios; Lisa Katz, President, Scripted Content, NBCUniversal Entertainment; Erin Underhill, President, Universal Television; and Katherine Pope, President, Sony Pictures Television Studios, with additional panelists to be announced soon.

Additional confirmed panelists for Season 13 include David Hudgins (Showrunner/Writer/Executive Producer, FBI: Most Wanted); Graham Yost (Showrunner, Silo) and Jessica Rhoades (Executive Producer, Black Mirror, Station Eleven).

The festival also has unveiled the official Season 13 poster designed by MB Joyce.

The previously announced Pitch Competition Finale presented by Canva will once again take place live during the festival. Submissions are open now through January 19, 2024. Of them, ATX TV will choose up to 35 semi-finalists, including selections from its partners The Black List, Sundance Institute Episodic Program, and Inevitable Foundation. The semi-finalists will have their submissions reviewed by a special set of Round 2 judges, made up of writers, producers and executives, who will select 10 finalists. The finalists will go on to the Live Finale round where they will be given four minutes to pitch their shows in front of a panel of judges and audience of ATX TV Festival Campers. More information can be found on how to submit at

The festival will also be running Black Friday/Cyber Monday deals for a limited time beginning Wednesday, Nov. 22.

ATX Television Festival in Austin, Texas on Sunday, June 7, 2015.. (Photo by Jack Plunkett)

ATX Television Festival in Austin, Texas on Sunday, June 7, 2015.. (Photo by Jack Plunkett)

Suits Script Reading during the 2017 ATX Festival Season 6 on Sunday June 11, 2017 in Austin, TX. (Photo by: Jack Plunkett)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet