April 13, 2024

ICSI CS Result 2023: Manisha Murarimohan Ghosh has topped the Professional course exam.

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) has announced the December 2023 session results of the Company Secretary (CS) Professional course examination. Manisha Murarimohan Ghosh has topped the Professional course exam, while Aditi Jain and Khushi Mukesh Jain secured the second and third positions. Those who took the exams can check their results on the official website

ICSI CS Result December 2023: Check List of Rank Holders

ICSI CS Professional Result 2023: Direct link to check

The result of the Executive programme examination will be declared at 2pm.

ICSI will dispatch the CS Executive and Professional scorecards to candidates’ registered addresses. Candidates can contact the exam authority at exom@icsi.edu with their registration number if they don’t receive their scorecard within 30 days.

To pass the December 2023 CS Executive and Professional exams, candidates need to secure a minimum of 40 per cent marks in each subject and an overall aggregate of 50% across all subjects. Successful CS Executive examinees will be eligible to enroll in the CS Professional program, which is a step towards becoming a qualified company secretary.

For the CS June 2024 session, CS Executive applicants must fulfill the following criteria:

  • Candidates must be at least 17 years old, with no upper age limit.
  • They must hold a bachelor’s degree from a recognised university in any field except Fine Arts.

If they choose the CSEET route, they must pass the CSEET entrance exam. As for candidates applying for the CS Professional June 2024 session, they must have cleared the CS Executive exam. The CS Executive and Professional exams for June 2024 are scheduled from June 1 to 10.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet