April 21, 2024


CUET UG 2024: Registrations For Common University Entrance Test To Close Tomorrow

New Delhi:

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will close the registrations for the Common University Entrance Test (CUET UG 2024) on March 31, 2024. Candidates who have not yet registered for the undergraduate entrance exam can do so by tomorrow. The forms can be submitted by 9:50 pm on the last day.  

The previous deadline for the submission of application forms was March 26. UGC chairman Mamidala Jagadesh Kumar had earlier extended the registration process based on the request received from candidates and other stakeholders. 

The examination will be held in hybrid mode from May 15 to 31 in two or three shifts per day, and the results will be declared on June 30.

Launched in 2022, the Common University Entrance Test (Undergraduate), or CUET (UG), offers a unified opportunity for students aspiring to secure admission in any of the Central Universities (CUs) or other participating institutions, which include state universities, deemed universities, and private universities nationwide.

The exam for enrollment in undergraduate courses will be conducted in 13 languages – English, Hindi, Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, and Urdu – in 380 cities, including 26 cities abroad.

Unlike previous editions, where candidates could select up to 10 subjects, students are now allowed to select a maximum of six subjects.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet