June 21, 2024

[ad_1]

iPhone 15 Pro Max Sells Out in Less Than an Hour: Report

The Apple iPhone 15 series was released at the Wonderlust event on September 12.

Apple unveiled the next generation of its immensely popular iPhone at the recent Wonderlust event earlier this week. Pre-orders for the iPhone 15 series commenced in numerous countries on September 15. Remarkably, within less than an hour of the pre-order launch, the iPhone 15 Pro Max was entirely sold out, with the majority of color and configuration choices now indicating a 2-3 week wait period, according to BGR.com.

The news portal further mentioned that if users can’t get their hands on the larger iPhone during pre-sale, they’ll have to take their chance next Friday, when general sales start, or wait at least until October to get their hands on this device.

The iPhone 15 lineup has four models: the iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, and iPhone 15 Pro Max. The iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Plus come in three storage capacities: 128GB, 256GB, and 512GB. They are available in five colors: pink, yellow, green, blue, and black.

Apple’s new phone gets a dynamic island, better cameras, and a major revamp in the Pro line-up. The iPhone 15 Pro and Pro Max are now coming with a titanium body, a powerful new A17 Pro chip, a new action button, and several other additions.

According to the Apple website, the pre-order started in India at 5.30 p.m. today. The corresponding time across the world is:

  • India: 5.30pm IST
  • US: 5am PDT
  • Europe: 2pm CEST
  • Japan: 9pm JST
  • Australia: 10pm AEST

Apple has said that users will be able to purchase the device from its stores starting September 22, a week after the pre-order begins. This is also the date when the company will start shipping the pre-orders.

The sale of the new iPhones will begin in more than 40 countries on September 22, but users in Macao, Malaysia, Turkey, Vietnam, and 17 other countries and regions will have to wait until September 29 to get their hands on the new device.

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet