April 21, 2024


JEE Main April 2024: Admit Card For Session 2 Paper 1 Exam Released, Check Steps To Download

JEE Main April 2024: The examination for Paper 1 (BE/BTech) will be held on April 4, 5, 6,8, and 9.

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the admit cards for Paper 1 of the Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2024 Session 2. Students who are appearing in the examination can download the hall tickets from the official website, jeemain.nta.ac.in, using their application number and date of birth.

The examination for Paper 1 (BE/BTech) will be held on April 4, 5, 6, 8, and 9.

The city intimation slip was already released on March 27, 2024. Admit cards for Paper 2A (BArch), Paper 2B (BPlanning), and Paper 2A & 2B (BArch & BPlanning both) scheduled to be held on April 12 will be released in due course.

“The candidates are advised to carefully read the subject-specific instructions and other instructions mentioned in the question paper and abide by the same,” the public notice states.

If any candidate encounters difficulties while obtaining the Admit Card for JEE (Main) – April 2024 Session 2, including the undertaking, they can reach out for assistance via phone at 011-40759000 or email at jeemain@nta.ac.in. Candidates are advised to regularly check the official websites of NTA (nta.ac.in) and (jeemain.nta.ac.in) for the latest updates. 

The National Testing Agency has revised the schedule for the JEE Main 2024 Session 2 due to a clash with the dates of the Lok Sabha polls. The exam will now be held from April 4 to 12 instead of the initial schedule set from April 4 to 15.

As per the new schedule, Paper 1 (BE/BTech) will be conducted on April 4, 5, 6, 8, and 9, and Paper 2 on April 12. Paper 1 will be conducted in two shifts: the first from 9am to 12pm and the second from 3pm to 6pm. Paper 2 will be held from 9am to 12.30pm.

The NTA is conducting the Joint Entrance Examination (Main) – April 2024 Session 2 across various centres nationwide and 22 centres internationally.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet