June 19, 2024


Seven candidates qualified for the second Republican presidential debate on Wednesday, to be held at the Ronald Reagan Presidential Library and telecast on Fox Business and Univision.

Making the cut were North Dakota Governor Doug Burgum, former New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Florida Governor Ron DeSantis, former UN Ambassador Nikki Haley, former Vice President Mike Pence, Vivek Ramaswamy and Sen. Tim Scott (R-SC). Former Arkansas Governor Asa Hutchinson did not make the list, even though he was at the first presidential debate last month.

The debate, which starts at 6 p.m. PT, has a higher qualification threshold than the first event. Candidates had to have a minimum of 50,000 unique donors and also reach 3% support in two national polls, or 3% in one national poll and 3% in two polls conducted of early nominating states. Candidates also had to sign a loyalty pledge to support the eventual nominee. That is why Donald Trump, the front runner, was not on the list. He already had said that he would not participate.

The debate also will be livestreamed on Rumble.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Batman138 Bro138 Dolar138 Gas138 Gudang138 Hoki99 Ligaciputra Panen77 Zeus138 Kilat77 Planet88 Gaspol168 Sikat88 Rupiah138 Garuda138 Gacor77 Roma77 Sensa138 Panen138 Slot138 Gaco88 Elanggame Candy99 Cair77 Max7 Best188 Space77 Sky77 Luxury777 Maxwin138 Bosswin168 Cocol88 Slot5000 Babe138 Luxury138 Jet77 Bonanza138 Bos88 Aquaslot Taktik88 Lord88 Indobet Slot69 Paus138 Tiktok88 Panengg Bingo4d Stars77 77dragon Warung168 Receh88 Online138 Tambang88 Asia77 Klik4d Bdslot88 Gajah138 Bigwin138 Markas138 Yuk69 Emas168 Key4d Harta138  Gopek178 Imbaslot Imbajp Deluna4d Luxury333 Pentaslot Luxury111 Cair77 Gboslot Pandora188 Olxtoto Slotvip Eslot Kuy138 Imbagacor Bimabet